Legal Notice

By using the website www.franceschiadvisor.com, you accept the principles set out below.

 

Ownership

This website is the property of FRANCESCHI ADVISOR, Société par Actions Simplifiée with a capital of 10,000 euros, whose registered office is located at 37, rue Galilée - 75116 PARIS and registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 832 414 841.

Director of Publication: Pascal FRANCESCHI

Design

This website was created and developed by FINANCIÈRE FRANCESCHI.

Hosting

This website is hosted by WIX.COM Limited, a foreign company registered with the Trade and Companies Registry under number 808 452 825, with registered office at 40, Tel Aviv Port - 6350671 TEL-AVIV JAFFA.

Cookies

FRANCESCHI ADVISOR and / or its host WIX.COM reserve the right to monitor their visitors through "cookies" and similar techniques and to use them in their sole discretion. For more details see our policy of processing personal data.

Access

FRANCESCHI ADVISOR reserves the exclusive right to cancel, modify, suspend, limit, restrict, alter or interrupt for any reason, in whole or in part, access to this website, its contents and functionalities, according to his goodwill.

Contents

FRANCESCHI ADVISOR reserves the right to modify the functionalities and contents of this site as soon as it wishes, according to its good will. Similarly, FRANCESCHI ADVISOR does not guarantee the accuracy of the information on this website and, in fact, disclaims all liability in the event that any damages arise from any inaccuracies or omissions. Users of this website are responsible for their own use of this site and in no case the content of this site should be interpreted as advice of any kind whatsoever, both financial and real estate or more broadly. investment. FRANCESCHI ADVISOR is not responsible for the content of external websites whose links may exist on this site, which are subject to their own policies.

Copyright

The downloading, copying, reproduction, transcription, modification, alteration, commercial use or quotation in whole or in part of the contents of this site is strictly prohibited without the explicit authorization of FRANCESCHI ADVISOR, GODBERT-FRANCESCHI REAL ESTATE, more broadly by FINANCIÈRE FRANCESCHI and / or affiliated companies as well as beneficiaries.

Crédits

In a constant dialogue between tradition and modernity, FranceschiAdvisor is dedicated to making Art accessible to as many people as possible.

To illustrate its activities, the choice fell on the French school of painting of the seventeenth century. The themes of idealization and clarity here are an echo of FranceschiAdvisor's vocation: to write in an ever-clearer clarity, an ideal future.

The photographic contents of this website are from the following sources:

- WeAreBuilding; Promotional Clip 2019 of FranceschiAdvisor (© 2019 - Franceschi Financial)

- Landscape with the dance of the nymphs and satyrs, Claude Gellée, known as "the Lorrain", Oil on canvas, 1641

- Landscape with fantasy view of Tivoli, Claude Gellée, known as "Le Lorrain", 1642

- Landscape with Acis and Galatea, Claude Gellée, known as "the Lorrain", 1657

- Landscape after Claude Lorrain, Claude Gellée, known as "the Lorrain",

- Noli me tangere, Claude Gellée, known as "Le Lorrain", 1681, Frankfurt-on-Main, Städelsches Kunstinstitut

- The judgment of Paris, Pierre Paul Rubens, Oil on canvas, 1636-1638, Madrid, National Prado Museum

- Landscape in calm weather, Nicolas Poussin, 1651

If despite our efforts, an error has slipped, it would lead to the non-reference of a content, thank you for using the page "Contact" to let us know.

Applicable law

The Courts of Paris are the only competent to intervene in case of dispute with this website.

General Data Protection Regulation 

See our data policy

© 2019 - Financière Franceschi SAS, Franceschi Advisor SAS; the brands 'FranceschiAdvisor' and 'GFRE' and their respective logos are protected. All rights reserved.

© 2020 - FranceschiAdvisor

FranceschiAdvisor

176, rue de l'Université

75007 Paris

FRANCE

Mentions Légales

En utilisant le site www.franceschiadvisor.com, vous acceptez les principes énoncés ci-dessous.

 

Propriété

Le présent site internet est la propriété de FRANCESCHI ADVISOR, Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 10.000 euros, dont le siège social est situé au 37, rue Galilée - 75116 PARIS et immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 832 414 841.

Directeur de la Publication : Pascal FRANCESCHI

Design

Ce site internet a été crée et développé par la FINANCIÈRE FRANCESCHI.

 

Hébergement

Ce site internet est hébergé par WIX.COM Limited, Société étrangère immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés sous le numéro 808 452 825, dont le siège social est 40, port de Tel-Aviv - 6350671 TEL-AVIV JAFFA.

Cookies

FRANCESCHI ADVISOR et/ou son hébergeur WIX.COM se réservent le droit de surveiller leurs visiteurs au travers de "cookies" et techniques similaires ainsi que de les utiliser à leur seule discrétion. Pour plus de détails voir notre Politique de traitement des Données à caractère personnel.

Accès

FRANCESCHI ADVISOR se réserve le droit exclusif d'annuler, modifier, suspendre, limiter, restreindre, altérer ou interrompre pour n'importe quelle raison, et ce de manière totale ou partielle, l'accès au présent site internet, ses contenus et fonctionnalités, selon son bon-vouloir.

Contenu

FRANCESCHI ADVISOR se réserve le droit de modifier les fonctionnalités et le contenu du présent site dès que souhaité, selon son bon-vouloir. De même, FRANCESCHI ADVISOR ne garantit pas la précision des informations présentes sur ce même site internet et de fait, se décharge de toute responsabilité dans le cas ou des dommages découleraient de quelconques imprécisions ou omissions. Les utilisateurs du présent site internet sont responsables de leur propre utilisation dudit site et en aucun cas, le contenu du présent site ne devrait être interprété comme un conseil d'une quelconque nature que ce soit, tant financier qu'immobilier ou plus largement d'investissement. FRANCESCHI ADVISOR n'est enfin pas responsable du contenu des sites internet externes dont des liens pourraient exister sur le présent site, qui eux, sont soumis à leur propre politique.

Copyright

Le téléchargement, la copie, la reproduction, la transcription, la modification, l'altération, l'usage commercial ou la citation en tout ou partie des contenus du présent site est strictement interdit sans l'autorisation explicite de FRANCESCHI ADVISOR, GODBERT-FRANCESCHI REAL ESTATE, plus largement de FINANCIÈRE FRANCESCHI et/ou des sociétés affiliées ainsi que des ayants-droits.

Crédits

Dans un dialogue constant entre tradition et modernité, FranceschiAdvisor a à coeur de rendre l'Art accessible au plus grand nombre.

Pour illustrer ses activités, le choix s'est porté sur l'école française de peinture du XVIIe siècle. Les thèmes de l'idéalisation et de la clarté veulent ici être un écho à la vocation de FranceschiAdvisor : écrire dans une clarté toujours plus fine, un avenir idéal.

Les contenus photographiques du présent site internet sont issus des sources suivantes :

- WeAreBuilding ; Clip promotionnel 2019 de FranceschiAdvisor (© 2019 - Financière Franceschi)

- Paysage avec la danse des nymphes et des satyres, Claude Gellée, dit « le Lorrain », Huile sur toile, 1641

- Paysage avec vue fantasmée de Tivoli, Claude Gellée, dit « le Lorrain », 1642 

- Paysage avec Acis et Galatée, Claude Gellée, dit « le Lorrain », 1657

- Paysage d'après Claude Lorrain, Claude Gellée, dit « le Lorrain », 

Noli me tangere, Claude Gellée, dit « le Lorrain », 1681, Francfort-sur-le-Main, Städelsches Kunstinstitut

- Le jugement de Pâris, Pierre Paul Rubens, Huile sur toile, 1636-1638, Madrid, Musée National du Prado

- Paysage par temps calme, Nicolas Poussin, 1651

Si malgré nos efforts, une erreur s'étant glissée, elle entraînerait la non-référence d'un contenu, merci d'utiliser la page "Contact" pour nous le faire savoir.  

Loi applicable

Les Tribunaux de Paris sont les seuls compétents pour intervenir en cas de litige avec le présent site internet.

Règlement Général de la Protection des Données

Voir notre politique de traitement des données

© 2019 - Financière Franceschi SAS, Franceschi Advisor SAS ; les marques 'FranceschiAdvisor' et 'GFRE' ainsi que leurs logos respectifs sont protégés. Tous droits réservés.

© 2019 - FranceschiAdvisor