General Data Protection Regulation

FranceschiAdvisor makes it a point of honor to want to guarantee a security for the privacy of its visitors and customers. Thus was born the idea of ​​a transparent commitment as stated below.

Responsibility

We inform you that your personal data collected on this site and, more generally, as part of the relationship that you may have to have with our company, are subject to processing by the company FRANCESCHI ADVISOR, Société par Actions Simplifiée with a capital of 10,000 euros, whose registered office is located at 37, rue Galilée - 75116 PARIS and registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 832 414 841 and represented by its Chairman, Mr Pascal FRANCESCHI.

The data collected is intended for use by our company. If necessary, they will also be made accessible to our technical service providers ("subcontractors" in the sense of the regulations), for the strict needs of their mission.

Aims

When some of your data is necessary for us to execute a contract to which you or your company are parties, or to meet a regulatory obligation, we will notify you during the collection.

Your data will be used in different ways, depending on the reason you have come into contact with our company:

  • On the basis of your consent, which you may withdraw at any time without jeopardizing the original lawfulness of the use of your data, for the dissemination of communications, all regulated information and more generally the various communications of our company ;

  • For the purposes of executing your contract or a contract with the company you represent (performance of services, invoicing, monitoring of the performance of the contract, after-sales and claims, etc.);

  • To process and respond to requests for pre-contractual measures taken at your request (application management, request for information, etc.);

  • To meet our legal, accounting and tax obligations (including keeping supporting documents);

  • Unless you object and within the limits of your interests and rights, to meet our legitimate needs: if you have submitted an application, in order to constitute a shared pool of applications that, while they were rejected at a given moment , are likely to correspond to a future need.

Rights

You have the right to access, rectify any inaccurate data concerning you, and, in the cases and according to the limits provided for by the regulations, to oppose the deletion of some of your data, to limit any use or request their portability for transmission to a third party, but also to define the fate of your data after your death.

To exercise your rights, simply write to us at the following address: "Franceschi Advisor - Digital Department ; 37, rue Galilée - 75116 PARIS" and to include, if necessary, any room to justify your identity and your request.

In case of unresolved difficulty, you can enter the CNIL.

Retention

Your data will be kept for the duration during which they are necessary to fulfill the aforementioned purposes, in particular for the execution and the follow-up of the contracts (1 year after the end of the commercial relation) and for the recruitment (2 years after the last contact).

At the end of these durations, the data will, if necessary, be archived for a duration not exceeding the statutory limitation periods or the obligations of archiving applicable. Once these deadlines expire, the data will be destroyed.

Cookies

Cookies are small information files that a website or application can register on your device or that they can access (eg computer, tablet, smartphone).

Some cookies are only intended to facilitate the use of the site or application (for example by recording your language preferences ...).

Other cookies are not essential for your navigation or your orders such as audience analysis cookies or social networking cookies.

Most browsers are initially set to accept cookies, but you can change the settings to refuse cookies or be alerted when cookies are sent.

Hosting

As indicated on the "Legal Notice" page, this website is hosted by the platform WIX.COM Limited, a foreign company registered with the Trade and Companies Register under the number 808 452 825, whose head office is 40, port of Tel Aviv - 6350671 TEL-AVIV JAFFA. The latter provides us with the online platform that allows us to inform you about the activity of our companies.

Retention

Your data can be stored via WIX.COM Limited's data storage, databases and general WIX.COM Limited applications. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall.

For more information, you can consult this document, coming from WIX.COM and specifying the cookies placed on the websites hosted by the platform

Goal

Personal and non-personal information collected is for the following purposes:

  1. Provide and operate the services;

  2. Provide users with ongoing customer support and technical support;

  3. To be able to contact said visitors and users with general or personalized notices related to the service and promotional messages;

  4. To create aggregated statistical data and other aggregate and / or inferred non-personal information that we or our business partners may use to provide and improve our respective services;

  5. To comply with all applicable laws and regulations.

Change

We reserve the right to change this privacy policy at any time, so please check it frequently. Changes and clarifications will be effective immediately upon posting on the website. If we make any material changes to this policy, we will notify you that it has been updated so that you know what information we collect, how we use it and under what circumstances, if any, we use it and / or or divulge it.

© 2019 - Financière Franceschi SAS, Franceschi Advisor SAS; the brands 'FranceschiAdvisor' and 'GFRE' and their respective logos are protected. All rights reserved.

© 2020 - FranceschiAdvisor

FranceschiAdvisor

176, rue de l'Université

75007 Paris

FRANCE

Règlement Général de la Protection des Données

FranceschiAdvisor met un point d'honneur à vouloir garantir une sécurité pour la vie privée de ses visiteurs et clients. Ainsi est née l'idée d'un engagement transparent tel qu'énoncé ci-dessous. 

 

Responsabilité

Nous vous informons que vos données à caractère personnel collectées sur le présent site et, plus généralement, dans le cadre des relations que vous pourriez être amené à avoir avec notre société, font l’objet d’un traitement par la société FRANCESCHI ADVISOR, Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 10.000 euros, dont le siège social est situé au 37, rue Galilée - 75116 PARIS et immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 832 414 841 et représentée par son Président, Monsieur Pascal FRANCESCHI.

Les données collectées sont destinées à être utilisées par notre société. Si besoin, elles seront également rendues accessibles à nos prestataires techniques (« sous-traitants » au sens de la règlementation), pour les stricts besoins de leur mission.

Finalités

Lorsque certaines de vos données nous sont indispensables pour exécuter un contrat auquel vous ou votre société êtes parties, ou pour répondre à une obligation règlementaire, nous vous le signalons lors de la collecte.

Vos données seront utilisées de différentes manières, en fonction de la raison qui vous a conduit à entrer en relation avec notre société :

  • Sur la base de votre consentement, que vous pouvez retirer à tout moment sans remettre en cause la licéité initiale de l’utilisation de vos données, pour la diffusion des communications, de toute l’information réglementée et plus généralement des différentes communications de notre société ;

  • Pour les besoins de l’exécution de votre contrat ou d’un contrat conclu avec la société que vous représentez (exécution des prestations, facturation, suivi de l’exécution du contrat, après-vente et réclamations, etc.) ;

  • Pour traiter et répondre à des demandes de mesures précontractuelles prises à votre demande (gestion des candidatures, demande d’informations, etc.) ;

  • Pour répondre à nos obligations légales, comptables et fiscales (notamment de conservation de pièces comptables justificatives) ;

  • Sauf opposition de votre part et dans les limites de vos intérêts et droits, pour répondre à nos besoins légitimes : si vous avez déposé une candidature, afin de constituer un vivier mutualisé de candidatures qui, alors qu’elles ont été rejetées à un moment donné, sont susceptibles de correspondre à un besoin futur.

Droits

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification des données erronées vous concernant, et, dans les cas et selon les limites prévues par la règlementation, d’opposition, de suppression de certaines de vos données, d’en faire limiter l’usage ou de solliciter leur portabilité en vue de leur transmission à un tiers, mais également de définir le sort de vos données après votre mort.

Pour exercer vos droits, il vous suffit de nous écrire à l’adresse suivante : "Franceschi Advisor - Département Digital ; 37, rue Galilée - 75116 PARIS" et d’y joindre, le cas échéant, toute pièce permettant de justifier votre identité et votre demande.

En cas de difficulté non résolue, vous pouvez saisir la CNIL.

Conservation

Vos données seront conservées pendant la durée pendant laquelle elles sont nécessaires pour répondre aux finalités susvisées, en particulier pour l'exécution et le suivi des contrats (1 an après la fin de la relation commerciale) et pour le recrutement (2 ans après le dernier contact).

A l’issue de ces durées, les données seront, si besoin, archivées pendant une durée n’excédant pas les délais de prescription légale ou les obligations d’archivage applicables. Une fois ces délais expirés, les données seront détruites.

Cookies

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers d’information qu’un site ou une application peuvent enregistrer sur votre terminal ou auxquels ils peuvent accéder (ex : ordinateur, tablette, smartphone).

Certains cookies sont seulement destinés à faciliter l’utilisation du site ou de l’application (par exemple en enregistrant vos préférences linguistiques…).

D’autres cookies ne sont pas indispensables pour votre navigation ou vos commandes tels que les cookies d’analyse d’audience ou les cookies traceurs de réseaux sociaux. 

La plupart des navigateurs sont initialement configurés pour accepter les cookies, mais vous pouvez modifier les paramètres pour refuser les cookies ou être alertés lorsque des cookies sont envoyés.

Hébergement

Comme indiqué sur la page "Mentions Légales", le présent site internet est hébergé par la plateforme WIX.COM Limited, Société étrangère immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés sous le numéro 808 452 825, dont le siège social est 40, port de Tel-Aviv - 6350671 TEL-AVIV JAFFA. Cette dernière nous fournit la plateforme en ligne qui nous permet de vous informer sur l'activité de nos sociétés.

 

Conservation

Vos données peuvent être stockées via le stockage de données de WIX.COM Limited, les bases de données et les applications générales de WIX.COM Limited. Ils stockent vos données sur des serveurs sécurisés derrière un pare-feu. 

Pour ​plus d'informations, vous pouvez consulter le document suivant, émanant de WIX.COM et précisant les cookies placés sur les sites internet hébergés par la plateforme

But

Les informations personnelles et non personnelles collectées, le sont aux fins suivantes : 

  1. Fournir et exploiter les services;

  2. Fournir aux utilisateurs une assistance client et un support technique continus ;

  3. Pour être en mesure de contacter lesdits visiteurs et utilisateurs avec des avis généraux ou personnalisés liés au service et des messages promotionnels ;

  4. Pour créer des données statistiques agrégées et d'autres informations non personnelles agrégées et/ou inférées, que nous ou nos partenaires commerciaux pouvons utiliser pour fournir et améliorer nos services respectifs  ;

  5. Pour se conformer à toutes les lois et réglementations applicables.

Modification

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment, veuillez donc la consulter fréquemment. Les changements et les clarifications entreront en vigueur immédiatement après leur publication sur le site internet. Si nous apportons des changements importants à cette politique, nous vous informerons qu'elle a été mise à jour, afin que vous sachiez quelles informations nous collectons, comment nous les utilisons et dans quelles circonstances, le cas échéant, nous l'utilisons et/ou la divulguons.

© 2019 - Financière Franceschi SAS, Franceschi Advisor SAS ; les marques 'FranceschiAdvisor' et 'GFRE' ainsi que leurs logos respectifs sont protégés. Tous droits réservés.

© 2019 - FranceschiAdvisor